© 2020 by Esperanza Dance Project. All Rights Reserved. 

Esperanza Dance Project is a sponsored project of Fractured Atlas, a non-profit arts service organization.

Contributions for the charitable purposes of Esperanza Dance Project must be made payable to

Fractured Atlasonly and are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
Donate to Esperanza Dance Projet through Fiscal Sponsor Fratured Atlas
Directors and Board Members
Beth Braun, Artistic Director
Phyllis Braun, Treasurer
Virginia Miller, Board Member
Darrell Wilmore, Board Member
Carmen Hernandez, Board Member
Maricela Perez, Board Member
Shanna Kovach, Board Member
Rene Valdez, Board Member
Catherine Ripley, Board Member
Company  Biographies
Jessica Anguiano
Dominique Bracamonte
Gabriella Chancay
Pancho Chaparro
Zoe DeFalco
Abby Manrique
Aaron Martin
Anita Totillo
Grace Rhyne
Mary Spitzer
Zoe DeFalco
Emberly Davis
Pancho Chaparro
Pancho Chaparro
Karina Kedansky
Rose Long
Max Michaud
Helena Moomjian
Hayden Peskin-Owens
Samantha Transue
Arianna Montes
Tadeo Velasquez-Celaya

The Esperanza Dance Project